Boocoos the Clown's Calendar
Also includes Events for GONG Journeys & Meditation
& YOGA Journeys

I'm working mornings part-time weekdays at the Town North YMCA CALL BEFORE BOOKING on WEEKDAYS!!!

Boocoos the Clown
Has a NEW Phone Number!
469-516-1772

Boocoos the Clown is very busy during the Spring & Summer Festival Season from May through August & Holiday Festival Season October through December!

Please leave date & time of your Special Event
and I will get back to you with Pricing & Availability
as Fast as I can!
You can also check out Boocoos the Clown’s availability
by clicking on the "Calendar" button on the Navigation bar!





*TENTATIVE usually means

Pending/Waiting on Deposit to be Paid or Waiting for a Contract to be sent!


If your Special Event falls on a date labeled “TENTATIVE”
Please give Boocoos a call, text, or email
of your date & time!
I will call the Tentative Party and if they do not CONFIRM;
They FORFEIT their Reservation and I will call you back
to let you know the results to see if you still want to book!



2019


June 2019

JUNE 1, SATURDAY Holistic Festival TENTATIVE! call first.

June 2, Sunday 5:30-7:30 PM Crosswalk Kids Frisco fte

June 4, Tuesday 10:00-11:00 AM Mid Cities Masi

June 6, Thursday 10:00-11:00 AM fte

June 7, Friday 9:00 AM-12:00 Noon FB

June 8, Saturday 7:30-8:30 Irving CA

June 9, Sunday 5:00-6:00 PM Dallas FB

June 11, Tuesday 7:00-9:00 PM Gong Bath Unity Dallas

June 12, Wednesday 11:00 AM  Kenny Kolter Gong Arlington

June 14, Friday 10:00-11:00 AM Park Cities School

June 15, Saturday Dallas Yoga Fest Day Event Pending Call First

June 19, Wednesday 10:00 Montessori Plano FB

June 19, Wednesday 3:30 Montessori Plano FB

June 20, Thursday 10:00 AM Xplor Crowley MM

June 21, Friday Out of Town

June 22, Saturday Out of Town

June 25, Tuesday 10:00-11:00 AM Ft.Worth FB

June 26, Wednesday 8:00-1:00 AM at YMCA

June 30, Sunday 2:00-3:30 PM Gong Bath Dallas Meditation Center


July 2019

July 1, Monday 5:00-9:00 CPR at YMCA

July 4th, Thursday 6:00-9:00 PM Westlake Carroll EA 

July 9, Tuesday 7:00-9:00 PM Gong Bath Unity Dallas

July 10, Wednesday 10:00-11:00 AM Ennis Public Library

July 16, Tuesday 10:00-11:00 AM Farmers Branch fte

July 19, Friday 3:30-4:30 PM Park Cities Day School

July 23, Tuesday 11:00-12:00 noon Kenny Kolter Arlington

July 24, Wednesday 11:00-12:00 PM Day Care Irving fte

July 28, Sunday 2:00-3:30 PM Gong Bath Dallas Meditation Center

July 29, Monday 3:00-4:00 PM fte

July 30, Tuesday 10:30-11:30 AM Children's Courtyard Bedford FB


August 2019

I'm working mornings part-time weekdays at the Town North YMCA  10:00 AM - 1:00 PM CALL BEFORE BOOKING!!!

August 9, Friday 7:00-8:30 Sun Yoga Center

August 12, Monday 1:00-2:00 PM Lake Highlands Presbyterian School

August 13, Tuesday 10:00-11:00 AM Mid Cities Montessori Masi

August 13, Tuesday 7:00-9:00 PM Gong Bath Unity Dallas

August 25, Sunday 2:00-3:30 PM Dallas Meditation Center

September 2019

I'm working mornings part-time weekdays at the Town North YMCA  10:00 AM - 1:00 PM CALL BEFORE BOOKING!!!

September 8, Sunday 8:00 AM-12:00 noon "Yoga Day" at Town North YMCA

September 10, Tuesday 7:00-9:00 PM Gong Bath Unity Dallas

September 14, Saturday 4:00-8:00 PM Rosie Castro!

September 28, Saturday 3:00-7:00 PM 4:00-6:00 PM Garland fte

September 29, Sunday  2:00-3:30 Shakti Yoga Garland


October 2019

I'm working mornings part-time weekdays at the Town North YMCA  4:00 AM - 10:00 AM CALL BEFORE BOOKING!!!

October 5, Saturday 3:00-7:00 PM Dallas fte

October 8, Tuesday 7:00-9:00 PM Gong Bath Unity Dallas

October 19, Saturday 4:00-8:00 PM Pumpkin Fest Dallas City Hall fte


I'm working mornings part-time weekdays at the Town North YMCA  4:00 AM - 10:00 AM CALL BEFORE BOOKING!!!

November 2, Saturday Cosmic Yoga Festival Pending Call First

November 12,Tuesday 7:00-9:00 PM Gong Bath Unity Dallas

November 24Sunday  2:00-3:30 Shakti Yoga Garland


December 2019

I'm working mornings part-time weekdays at the Town North YMCA  4:00 AM - 10:00 AM CALL BEFORE BOOKING!!!

December 10, Tuesday 7:00-9:00 PM Gong Bath Unity Dallas



April 30, 2020 - May 3rd San Antonio Festival EA Tentative!



*TENTATIVE usually means Pending/Waiting on Contract or  Deposit to be Paid!

If your Special Event falls on a date labeled “TENTATIVE”
Please give Boocoos a call, text, or email
of your date & time!
I will call the Tentative Party and if they do not CONFIRM;
They FORFEIT their Reservation and I will call you back
to let you know the results to see if you still want to book!






*TENTATIVE usually means Pending/waiting on Deposit to be Paid!
*Monday's 7:00-9:00pm Yoga Class.
*Tuesday's 7:00-9:00pm Yoga Class.
*Mondays & Tuesdays, evenings DO NOT INTERFERE with Clown Job Availability!



Comments!!!
Please always send a confirmation e-mail and/or fax/phone message!



Insurance