Boocoos the Clown's Calendar
Also includes Events for GONG Journeys & Meditation
& YOGA Journeys

I'm working mornings part-time weekdays at the Town North YMCA CALL BEFORE BOOKING on WEEKDAYS!!!

Boocoos the Clown
Has a NEW Phone Number!
469-516-1772

Boocoos the Clown is very busy during the Spring & Summer Festival Season from May through August & Holiday Festival Season October through December!

Please leave date & time of your Special Event
and I will get back to you with Pricing & Availability
as Fast as I can!
You can also check out Boocoos the Clown’s availability
by clicking on the "Calendar" button on the Navigation bar!





*TENTATIVE usually means

Pending/Waiting on Deposit to be Paid or Waiting for a Contract to be sent!


If your Special Event falls on a date labeled “TENTATIVE”
Please give Boocoos a call, text, or email
of your date & time!
I will call the Tentative Party and if they do not CONFIRM;
They FORFEIT their Reservation and I will call you back
to let you know the results to see if you still want to book!



2019


August 2019

I'm working mornings part-time weekdays at the Town North YMCA  10:00 AM - 1:00 PM CALL BEFORE BOOKING!!!

August 4, Sunday 4:00-5:00 PM Richardson fte


August 9, Friday 7:00-8:30 Sun Yoga Center

August 10, Saturday 1:00-4:30 Brahmarshi Patriji Breath Awake Workshop Event at Cozby Library

August 11, Sunday 1:00-4:30 Brahmarshi Patriji Breath Awake Workshop Event at the Mystic Mandala.

August 12, Monday 1:00-2:00 PM Lake Highlands Presbyterian School

August 13, Tuesday 10:00-11:00 AM Mid Cities Montessori Masi

August 13, Tuesday 1:00-2:00 PM Dallas Jewish Community Center  fte

August 13, Tuesday 7:00-8:30 PM Unity Dallas

August 15, Thursday 7:00-9:00 PM Mystic Mandala Full Moon

August 17, Saturday 1:00-3:00 PM JUMP START Homeless Outreach with WINDSONG  Afterwards off to Lake Arrowhead

August 17, Sunday Lake Arrowhead

Starting August 19th working mornings part-time week days at the Town North YMCA CALL BEFORE BOOKING on WEEKDAYS!!!

August 24, Saturday Day Event Chikitsa Yoga 

August 25, Sunday 2:00-3:30 PM Dallas Meditation Center

August 31,  Saturday 10:00 AM-7:30 PM "Embrace Your Wellness Retreat Journey Cafe Irving 


September 2019

I'm working mornings part-time weekdays at the Town North YMCA  10:00 AM - 1:00 PM CALL BEFORE BOOKING!!!

September 6, Friday 7:00-8:30 PM Mystic Mandala

September 7, Saturday 11:00 AM-1:00 PM Dallas fte

September 8, Sunday 8:00 AM-12:00 noon "Yoga Day" at Town North YMCA

September 10, Tuesday 7:00-9:00 PM Gong Bath Unity Dallas

September 13, Friday 7:00-9:00 PM Mystic Mandala "Full Moon"

September 14, Saturday 4:00-8:00 PM Rosie Castro!

September 15, Sunday 2:00-3:30 PM Dallas Meditation Center

September 21, Saturday 1:00-3:00 PM JUMP START Homeless Outreach with WINDSONG Tentative!

September 21, Saturday 7:00-8:30 PM Sun Yoga Center Gong Bath

September 22, Sunday 11:00 AM-4:00 PM Holistic Fair at Unity Dallas Tentative!

September 28, Saturday 3:00-7:00 PM 4:00-6:00 PM Garland fte

September 29, Sunday  2:00-3:30 Shakti Yoga Garland   


October 2019

I'm working mornings part-time weekdays at the Town North YMCA  4:00 AM - 10:00 AM CALL BEFORE BOOKING!!!

October 4, Friday 7:00-8:30 PM Mystic Mandala

October 5, Saturday 4:00-6:00 PM Dallas fte

October 5, Saturday Unity Greenville Holistic Health Expo

October 8, Tuesday 7:00-9:00 PM Gong Bath Unity Dallas

October 13, Sunday 7:00-9:00 PM Mystic Mandala "Full Moon"

October 19, Saturday 4:00-8:00 PM Pumpkin Fest Dallas City Hall fte

October 27, Sunday 2:00-3:30 PM Dallas Meditation Center



I'm working mornings part-time weekdays at the Town North YMCA  4:00 AM - 10:00 AM CALL BEFORE BOOKING!!!

November 1, Friday 7:00-8:30 PM Mystic Mandala

November 2, Saturday Cosmic Yoga Festival Pending Call First

______________________________________________

November 12,Tuesday 7:00-9:00 PM Gong Bath Unity Dallas 

November 12, Tuesday 7:00-9:00 PM Mystic Mandala "Full Moon" TENTATIVE/CANCEL!

______________________________________________

November 15, Friday LIBRARY SHOWCASE ! All Day Event

November 17, Sunday 2:00-3:30 PM Dallas Meditation Center

November 23, Saturday ALL DAY EVENT Holistic Festival Plano

November 24Sunday  2:00-3:30 Shakti Yoga Garland 



December 2019

I'm working mornings part-time weekdays at the Town North YMCA  4:00 AM - 10:00 AM CALL BEFORE BOOKING!!!

December 6, Friday 7:00-8:30 PM Mystic Mandala

December 10, Tuesday 7:00-9:00 PM Gong Bath Unity Dallas

December 1, Sunday 6:00 PM-8:00 PM Dallas Arboretum Through December 29th EA TENTATIVE!

December 11, Wednesday 7:00-9:00 PM Mystic Mandala "Full Moon"

December 15, Sunday through December 17, Tuesday San Antonio

December 29, Sunday 2:00-3:30 PM Dallas Meditation Center



April 30, 2020 - May 3rd San Antonio Festival EA Tentative!



*TENTATIVE usually means Pending/Waiting on Contract or  Deposit to be Paid!

If your Special Event falls on a date labeled “TENTATIVE”
Please give Boocoos a call, text, or email
of your date & time!
I will call the Tentative Party and if they do not CONFIRM;
They FORFEIT their Reservation and I will call you back
to let you know the results to see if you still want to book!






*TENTATIVE usually means Pending/waiting on Deposit to be Paid!
*Monday's 7:00-9:00pm Yoga Class.
*Tuesday's 7:00-9:00pm Yoga Class.
*Mondays & Tuesdays, evenings DO NOT INTERFERE with Clown Job Availability!



Comments!!!
Please always send a confirmation e-mail and/or fax/phone message!



Insurance