Boocoos the Clown's Calendar
Also includes Events for GONG Journeys & Meditation
& YOGA Journeys

I'm working mornings part-time weekdays at the Town North YMCA CALL BEFORE BOOKING on WEEKDAYS!!!

Boocoos the Clown
Has a NEW Phone Number!
469-516-1772

Boocoos the Clown is very busy during the Spring & Summer Festival Season from May through August & Holiday Festival Season October through December!

Please leave date & time of your Special Event
and I will get back to you with Pricing & Availability
as Fast as I can!
You can also check out Boocoos the Clown’s availability
by clicking on the "Calendar" button on the Navigation bar!





*TENTATIVE usually means

Pending/Waiting on Deposit to be Paid or Waiting for a Contract to be sent!


If your Special Event falls on a date labeled “TENTATIVE”
Please give Boocoos a call, text, or email
of your date & time!
I will call the Tentative Party and if they do not CONFIRM;
They FORFEIT their Reservation and I will call you back
to let you know the results to see if you still want to book!



2018

I'm working mornings part-time weekdays at the Town North YMCA CALL BEFORE BOOKING!!!


DECEMBER 2018

I'm working mornings part-time weekdays at the Town North YMCA CALL BEFORE BOOKING!!!

December 1, Saturday 10:00-12:00 Noon R O'Brien

December 1, Saturday 1:00-2:00 PM Dallas "Myers and Sydney"

December 1, Saturday 6:00-9:00 PM Santa's Village Richardson

December 5, Wednesday 10:00-11:00 AM Kenny Kolter Arlington

December 7, Friday 6:00-9:00 PM Santa's Village Richardson

December 8, Saturday 6:00-9:00 PM Santa's Village Richardson

December 9, Sunday 1:30-3:45 PM FB

December 13, Thursday 7:00-9:00 PM Unity Dallas

December 14, Friday 6:00-9:00 PM Santa's Village Richardson

December 15, 4:00-5:00 PM Coppell Foukal

December 15, Saturday 6:00-9:00 PM Santa's Village Richardson

December 16, Sunday NO WORK Jo's Birthday!

December 22, Saturday 12:00-5:00 PM fte


2019

January 2019

January 6, Sunday 5:00-6:30 PM Cosmic Cafe

January 20, Sunday 2:00-3:30 PM Dallas Meditation Center

January 27, Sunday 2:00-3:30 Shakti Yoga Garland


February 2019



March 2019

March 24, Sunday 2:00-3:30 Shakti Yoga Garland


April 2019

April 16, Tuesday 5:30-7:30 PM Ft. Worth fte



May 2019

May 26, Sunday 2:00-3:30 Shakti Yoga Garland


June 2019


July 2019

July 10, Wednesday 10:00-11:00 AM Ennis Public Library


August 2019

September 2019

 September 29, Sunday  2:00-3:30 Shakti Yoga Garland


October 2019

October 19, Saturday 4:00-8:00 PM Pumpkin Fest Dallas City Hall fte


November 24Sunday  2:00-3:30 Shakti Yoga Garland


December 2019



*TENTATIVE usually means Pending/Waiting on Contract or  Deposit to be Paid!

If your Special Event falls on a date labeled “TENTATIVE”
Please give Boocoos a call, text, or email
of your date & time!
I will call the Tentative Party and if they do not CONFIRM;
They FORFEIT their Reservation and I will call you back
to let you know the results to see if you still want to book!






*TENTATIVE usually means Pending/waiting on Deposit to be Paid!
*Monday's 7:00-9:00pm Yoga Class.
*Tuesday's 7:00-9:00pm Yoga Class.
*Mondays & Tuesdays, evenings DO NOT INTERFERE with Clown Job Availability!



Comments!!!
Please always send a confirmation e-mail and/or fax/phone message!



Insurance