Boocoos the Clown's Calendar
Also includes Events for GONG Journeys & Meditation

Boocoos the Clown
Has a NEW Phone Number!
469-516-1772

Boocoos the Clown is very busy during the Spring & Summer Festival Season from May through August & Holiday Festival Season October through December!

Please leave date & time of your Special Event
and I will get back to you with Pricing & Availability
as Fast as I can!
You can also check out Boocoos the Clown’s availability
by clicking on the "Calendar" button on the Navigation bar!





*TENTATIVE usually means

Pending/Waiting on Deposit to be Paid or Waiting for a Contract to be sent!


If your Special Event falls on a date labeled “TENTATIVE”
Please give Boocoos a call, text, or email
of your date & time!
I will call the Tentative Party and if they do not CONFIRM;
They FORFEIT their Reservation and I will call you back
to let you know the results to see if you still want to book!



2018

FEBRUARY 2018

February 10, Saturday 2:00-5:00 PM Kundalini Gong Meditation 

February 17, Saturday 11:15-12:15 PM Geneagles CC Plano fte 

February 24, Saturday 2:00-3:00 PM German School Dallas

February 24, Saturday 6:00-7:15 PM Dallas FB


MARCH 2018

March 17, Saturday 8:00-9:15 Flower Mound FB

March 24, Saturday NO Work! Call First.

March 23, Friday 7:00-9:00 PM GONG st Unity Church Dallas TENTATIVE!

March 25, Sunday ALL DAY GONG EVENT Dallas Meditation Center

March 31,  Saturday 8:00-11:00 AM Dallas CC fte

March 31, Saturday 12:00 noon-4:00 PM Rabbit Hunt Colleyville Lions Club


APRIL 2018

April 8, Sunday 1:00-2:30 PM Gong Journeys Shakti Yoga Garland

April 13, Friday ALL DAY EVENT 9:00 AM-6 PM Thomas the Train in Grapevine

April 14, Saturday ALL DAY EVENT 9:00 AM-6 PM Thomas the Train in Grapevine

April 15, Sunday ALL DAY EVENT 9:00 AM-6 PM Thomas the Train in Grapevine

April 20, Friday ALL DAY EVENT 9:00 AM-6 PM Thomas the Train in Grapevine

April 21, Saturday ALL DAY EVENT 9:00 AM-6 PM Thomas the Train in Grapevine

April 22, Sunday ALL DAY EVENT 9:00 AM-6 PM Thomas the Train in Grapevine

MAY 2018

May 18, Friday ALL DAY EVENT 9-6 PM Main Street Festival Grapevine

May 19, Saturday ALL DAY EVENT 9-6 PM Main Street Festival Grapevine

May 20, Sunday  ALL DAY EVENT 12-5 PM Main Street Festival Grapevine


JUNE 2018

June 8, Friday 9:00 AM-12:00 noon Wylie Public Library FB

June 13, Wednesday 10:00 AM-3:00 PM fte

Boocoos the Pirate Show! 10:00-2:00pm Pirate Themed Clown Show * Juggling, Clown Antics and Fun!!!!


10:00am * St.Patrick Catholic School
9635 Ferndale Rd 
Dallas, TX 75238

12:00pm * Our Redeemer Lutheran Church
7611 Park Lane
Dallas, TX 75225

2:00pm * The Kessler School
1215 Turner Ave 
Dallas, TX 75208

June 14, Thursday 10:00-11:00 AM fte

10:00am * All Saints Catholic School
7777 Osage Plaza Pkwy
Dallas, TX 75252


June 18, Monday 2:30-3:30 PM Garland Public Library 

June 20, Wednesday 10:00-11:00 AM Ennis Public Library

June 20, Wednesday 2:30-3:30 PM Garland Public Library 

June 21, Thursday 2:30-3:30 PM Garland Public Library 

June 23, Saturday 2:30-3:30 PM Garland Public Library 

 

JULY 2018

July 4,  Wednesday 3:00-10:00 PM Frisco CA                          NO more work on the 4th of July

July 5, Thursday 11:00-12 noon Grand Prairie FB


AUGUST 2018

August 2, Thursday 10-12:00 noon Henderson County Library Athens, TXAll Day Event Red River Revel



SEPTEMBER 2018

September 29, Saturday through October 7th RED RIVER REVEL in Shreveport, La.

September 29, Saturday All Day Event Red River Revel 

September 30, Sunday All Day Event Red River Revel


OCTOBER 2018

October 1st through October 7th All Day Event Red River Revel Shreveport, La.

October 1, Monday  All Day Event Red River Revel

October 2, Tuesday  All Day Event Red River Revel

October 3, Wednesday  All Day Event Red River Revel

October 4, Thursday  All Day Event Red River Revel

October 5, Friday  All Day Event Red River Revel

October 6, Saturday  All Day Event Red River Revel

October 7, Sunday Travelling Home! 



October 20, Saturday All Day Event PUMPKIN FESTIVAL! Arapaho U.M.C.





*TENTATIVE usually means Pending/Waiting on Contract or  Deposit to be Paid!

If your Special Event falls on a date labeled “TENTATIVE”
Please give Boocoos a call, text, or email
of your date & time!
I will call the Tentative Party and if they do not CONFIRM;
They FORFEIT their Reservation and I will call you back
to let you know the results to see if you still want to book!






*TENTATIVE usually means Pending/waiting on Deposit to be Paid!
*Monday's 7:00-9:00pm Yoga Class.
*Tuesday's 7:00-9:00pm Yoga Class.
*Mondays & Tuesdays, evenings DO NOT INTERFERE with Clown Job Availability!



Comments!!!
Please always send a confirmation e-mail and/or fax/phone message!



Insurance