Boocoos the Clown's Calendar
Also includes Events for GONG Journeys & Meditation
I'm working mornings part-time weekdays at the Town North YMCA CALL BEFORE BOOKING on WEEKDAYS!!!

Boocoos the Clown
Has a NEW Phone Number!
469-516-1772

Boocoos the Clown is very busy during the Spring & Summer Festival Season from May through August & Holiday Festival Season October through December!

Please leave date & time of your Special Event
and I will get back to you with Pricing & Availability
as Fast as I can!
You can also check out Boocoos the Clown’s availability
by clicking on the "Calendar" button on the Navigation bar!





*TENTATIVE usually means

Pending/Waiting on Deposit to be Paid or Waiting for a Contract to be sent!


If your Special Event falls on a date labeled “TENTATIVE”
Please give Boocoos a call, text, or email
of your date & time!
I will call the Tentative Party and if they do not CONFIRM;
They FORFEIT their Reservation and I will call you back
to let you know the results to see if you still want to book!



2018

JUNE 2018

I'm working mornings part-time weekdays at the Town North YMCA CALL BEFORE BOOKING!!!

June 2, Saturday 8:30-12:30 YMCA

June 2, Saturday 7:30-8:30PM Plano fte

June 3, Sunday Gong Journeys at Dallas Meditation Center All Day Event

June 5, Tuesday 10:30-11:30 AM Somervell Library Glen Rose, TX

June 7, Thursday 10:00-11:00 AM Dallas Lake Cities  Montesorri

June 8, Friday 9:00 AM-12:00 noon Wylie Public Library FB

June 9, Saturday 8:30-12:30 PM YMCA

June 9, Saturday No workGrandson's Graduation Dinner 

June 10, Sunday NO WORK Grandson's Graduation

June 12, Tuesday 10:00-11:00 AM Park Cities Day School

June 13, Wednesday 10:00 AM-3:00 PM fte

Boocoos the Pirate Show! 10:00-2:00pm Pirate Themed Clown Show * Juggling, Clown Antics and Fun!!!!


10:00am * St.Patrick Catholic School
9635 Ferndale Rd 
Dallas, TX 75238

12:00pm * Our Redeemer Lutheran Church
7611 Park Lane
Dallas, TX 75225

2:00pm * The Kessler School
1215 Turner Ave 
Dallas, TX 75208

June 14, Thursday 10:00-11:00 AM fte

10:00am * All Saints Catholic School
7777 Osage Plaza Pkwy
Dallas, TX 75252

June 15, Friday 10:00-11:00AM The Colony Kids Count  Too fte

June 16, Saturday 5:30-10:30PM YMCA PNO

June 18, Monday 2:30-3:30 PM Garland Central Public Library 

June 20, Wednesday 10:00-11:00 AM Ennis Public Library

June 20, Wednesday 2:30-3:30 PM Garland Public South Library 

June 21, Thursday 10:00 AM Preston Hollow UMC Dallas

June 21, Thursday 2:30-3:30 PM South Garland Public Library

June 22, Friday 1:00-5:00PM YMCA PDO

June 23, Saturday 8:00 AM-12:00 noon YMCA

June 23, Saturday 2:30-3:30 PM North Garland Public Library 

June 24, Sunday NO WORK! Holistic Fair Plano

June 28, Thursday 10:00-11:00AM Arlington KENNY KOLTER

June 29, Friday 7:00-8:30PM Epiphysis - Holistic Healing & Educational Center Denison, TX 

June 30, Saturday NO WORK!!!!!

JULY 2018

I'm working mornings part-time weekdays at the Town North YMCA CALL BEFORE BOOKING!!!

July 4,  Wednesday 3:00-10:00 PM Frisco CA                          NO more work on the 4th of July

July 5, Thursday 11:00-12:00 noon Children's Courtyard Grand Prairie FB

July 7, Saturday NO WORK! I'm at YMCA

July 7, Saturday 5:30-10:30PM YMCA PNO

July 13, Friday fte 

***1:45-2:30pm (7-9 Years, 10-11 Year Olds)

***2:45-3:30pm (2-4 Years, 5-6 Year Olds)
National Down Syndrome Congress * Dallas

July 13, Friday 1:00-5:00PM YMCA PDO CANCEL!

NO more work Friday July 13th

July 16, Monday Time 9:30-10:30 AM Brookland Learning Center Greenville, TX fte

July 17, Tuesday 10:00-11:00 AM Children's Courtyard Alliance Ft. Worth FB

July 26, Thursday 10:00-11:00AM Garland fte


AUGUST 2018

I'm working mornings part-time weekdays at the Town North YMCA CALL BEFORE BOOKING!!!

August 2, Thursday 10-12:00 noon Henderson County Library Athens, TX

August 3, Friday 10:00-11:00 AM Dallas Lake Cities  Montesorri

August 4, Saturday 5:30-10:30PM YMCA PNO

August 15, Wednesday 10:00-11:00 AM Preston Hallow UMC Dallas

August 22, Wednesday 10:00-11:00 AM Arlington KENNY KOLTER

SEPTEMBER 2018

I'm working mornings part-time weekdays at the Town North YMCA CALL BEFORE BOOKING!!!

September 15, Saturday 5:30-10:30PM YMCA PNO

September 28, Friday-Monday October 1st Red River Revel Shreveport TENTATIVE!

September 28, Friday Red River Revel

September 29, Saturday Red River Revel

September 30, Sunday Red River Revel

October 1, Monday Return from Red River Revel



OCTOBER 2018

October 6, Saturday 5:30-10:30PM YMCA PNO

October 20, Saturday All Day Event PUMPKIN FESTIVAL! Arapaho U.M.C.





*TENTATIVE usually means Pending/Waiting on Contract or  Deposit to be Paid!

If your Special Event falls on a date labeled “TENTATIVE”
Please give Boocoos a call, text, or email
of your date & time!
I will call the Tentative Party and if they do not CONFIRM;
They FORFEIT their Reservation and I will call you back
to let you know the results to see if you still want to book!






*TENTATIVE usually means Pending/waiting on Deposit to be Paid!
*Monday's 7:00-9:00pm Yoga Class.
*Tuesday's 7:00-9:00pm Yoga Class.
*Mondays & Tuesdays, evenings DO NOT INTERFERE with Clown Job Availability!



Comments!!!
Please always send a confirmation e-mail and/or fax/phone message!



Insurance