Boocoos the Clown's
School Shows!

Boocoos has moved...
NEW Phone Number
469-516-1772

boocoostheclown@gmail.com

Boocoos the Clown is very busy during the summer months.
Please leave date & time of your event and I will get back to you with Pricing & Availability as Fast as I can!
You can also check out Boocoos the Clown’s availability
by clicking on the "Calendar" button on the Navigation bar!





Boocoos the Clown's School Schedule

June 2, Tuesday 9:30-11:30am Sunnyview Head Start
June 10, Wednesday 10:00-11:00 Mona Montessori Brilliance Academy Addison FTE
June 16, Tuesday 10:00-11:00 am Mona Montessori Brilliance Academy McKinney Sh/fte
July 8, Wednesday 9:00-10:00AM Castle Creek Christian Academy TB/fte
July 16, Thursday 10:00 am - 10:45 Mona Montessori Carrollton TB/fte
July 20, Thursday 10:00-11:00AM Lake Cities Montessori TENTATIVE DATE!
July 23, Thursday 10:00-11:00AM Lake Cities Montessori
July 29, Wednesday 3:00-4:00PM Lake Highlands Presbyterian Child Dev. Ctr.
July 30, Thursday 9:30-10:30AM Children's Courtyard Alliance Ft. Worth FB
August 13, Thursday 10:00-1:00AM Children's Courtyard Grand Prairie FB
August 18, (or July 20th?) Thursday 10:00-11:00AM Lake Cities Montessori TENTATIVE DATE!
August 19, Wednesday 10:00-10:45AM Miss Bloomingdales Academy Irving TB/fte




Past Performances

March 18, Friday Akiba Academy Dallas
March 25, Friday Handprints Academy in Mesquite
April 2, Saturday Lewisville High School
April 10, Sunday at Wedgewood Academy Ft.Worth
April 29, Friday at Eagle Ridge Elementary School Ft.Worth


May
May 20, Friday Mitchel Elementary School Plano/Voss Field Day Carnival!
May 25, Wednesday Wesley Prep in Dallas End of the Year Celebration!
May 27, Friday Sephen F. Austin School in Weatherford End of the Year Celebration!

June
June 1, Wednesday Seay Child Care Center at Presbyterian Hospital in Plano for a Birthday Party - "Happy Birthday Alex!"
June 3, Friday Allen Elementary School in Frisco's End of the Year Celebration!
June 14, Tuesday at For Kids Only Child Development Center in Garland
June 15, Wednesday at the Harvest Church/Harvest Development Center in Watauga
June 16, Thursday at Mona Montesorri in Carrollton "Silly Stuff" Clown Show!
June 16, Thursday at Handprints Academy in Mesquite
June 21, Tuesday at the Westwood School Montessori in Dallas
June 22, Wednesday at Children's Lighthouse in McKinney
June 29, Wednesday at McKinney Montessori in McKinney
July 19, Tuesday at Lake Cities Montessori in Rowlett
August 1, Monday at The Big School in Jacksboro, Texas
August 4, Thursday Boocoos will be at the Mayor's Back to School Fair at Fairpark!!!
August 8, Monday at Kirby Kreative Learning Center in Dallas
August 10, Wednesday Boocoos will be at the 2011 Tarrant County Back to School Roundup at the Will Rogers Auditorium in Ft.Worth
August 10, Wednesday Blue Elephant Learning Center in Frisco
August 11, Thursday at Oak Park School in Garland
August 16, Tuesday at the Springfield Senior Center in Garland.
August 17, Wednesday 10:30-11:30 AM at the Merryhill School in Frisco.
August 20, Saturday from 10-12 noon Temple of Praise in Bedford
August 20 Saturday 6:00-8:00 pm Back to School Bash Neveda, TX
August 26, Friday at Collin County Chinese Fellowship Church

September 10, Saturday Christ Fellowship in McKinney.
December 19, Thursday at Westwood School in Dallas
December 29, Thursday at Prince of Peace Christian Academy in Garland




Check back often for new School Shows & Library Shows Listings & Dates!





"The Silly Stuff Clown Show!"

Boocoos the Clown is a one-man circus! Boocoos entertains children of all ages with his gentle but funny clown character, comedy magic, juggling, plate spinning & balancing tricks, parasol & ball spinning, balloon twisting, with lots of audience participation, and much, much more!

"Where Do Clowns Come From?"

BOOCOOS even performs a “Where Do Clowns Come From?” where Boocoos/Osten Aune comes in as himself as a person and talks about clowns through the ages, clown makeup, and about “clown character.” Then Boocoos puts on his clown makeup and costume right before their eyes followed by a Boocoos the Clown Show! “Where Do Clowns Come From?” is educational and it helps children and adults who have “Coulrophobia” (fear of clowns), and is fun, and entertaining!



Boocoos the Clown at Providence House Slideshow April 2011


Boocoos the Clown at Providence House April 2011





CALL BOOCOOS EARLY
to assure your date and time
for your Special Event!
469-516-1772
boocoostheclown@gmail.com